After getting your Publisher ID, you can also easily make account at blogger.com or create a web site (recommended). After posting your original content and good traffic on your website or blog you can add your Adsense ad units on your webpages or blog.
Here you can create your own webpages in easy ways, for that you will need to use the following software.
1.FrontPage-http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&q=download+microsoft+front+page website builder, ThumbsPlus http://www.cerious.com/- photo album software, CuteFTP http://www.cuteftp.com/ - files
2. Open an account with www.netfirms.com hosting company for your website (only 9.95$ a month).
3. Shoot some Travel pictures or upload photos from the internet and post contents about Traveling information at your simple website.
4. Open an account with http://www.google.com/adsense to get pay per click google ads and place high paying keywords ads on your simple website in the recommended way (as described in Google).
5. To get a valid traffic and valid clicks, Open an account with http://www.adwords.google.com. The buy traffic from the adwords.google.com and sell ads click to google.com/adsense to make profit. Other traffic sources are not much affective and productive, do not waste your time on other illegal ways to get traffic or clicks.
How we get PROFIT
As you have already built a Travel Info website and you start buying traffic from adwords.google.com for a 1 cent per click (Remember - buy only google content network websites traffic - never buy google.com main search placement - it's very expensive.Never pay more then 2 cents a click). When you will create your adwords campaign - set it to All Countries. When you will buy 1000 clicks x 1 cent =10$. You will see that 1000 visitors on average will generate 300 clicks to your google.com/adsense ads/text links (your CTR = 1000/300). For 300 clicks (For Travel info Content theme) google.com/adsense usually pays around $130 (average 30 to 40 cents per click). If you invest 10$ to buy 1000 clicks (1 to 2 cents cheap traffic from google content network sites) and you make $120, your profit = $120-$10= $110. This is an example, if you buy more than100.000 hits a day by more investing. You will make more profit every day.